Officer Slate for 2017-2018

Don Benito PTA is very proud to announce its officer slate of nominees for the 2017-2018 Executive Board as submitted by the Executive Board Nominating committee:

Sarah Geller

Executive Vice-President
Kristine Babish

Vice President, Fundraising
Lorren Williams

Vice President, Volunteers
Erin Hunt

Vice President, Membership
Arwen Johnson

Stacey Fargnoli

Scott Harden

Financial Secretary
Cecile Aquino

Danielle Edell

Reyna Morales

Carrie Meyers

This slate will be voted on by you, our membership, at our March 1st Association Meeting at 6pm in the Don Benito Science Center.

Per our association bylaws, If any PTA member in good standing is interested in serving in any of the officer roles listed above, you may “run from the floor” by nominating yourself in person at the March 1st meeting. Any roles with multiple people in contention for that role will be decided by a paper ballot vote, to be tabulated by the Parliamentarian.

Our PTA is strong because of the people who participate. Thanks to those who are standing up to ask for your vote.